Breaking bad last episode review

The TV Critic.org Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 2

breaking bad last episode review

Breaking Bad Series Finale Recap ‘Do It Yourself’. Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019, The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 4, Episode 1: Box Cutter. Overview: Victor arrives to see Gale's dead body and finds Jesse nearby in his car. He brings Jesse back to the lab and they wait with Mike and Walt for Gus' arrival. Gus arrives, slowly takes off his suit, kills Victor and tells Jesse and Walt to get back to work. Meanwhile Skyler wakes to discover Walt's car in her drive way..

Breaking Bad Tv-and-radio The Guardian

Breaking Bad TV Show Reviews - Metacritic. Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019, Jun 14, 2010 · Spoilers for the season finale of Breaking Bad coming up: The story of Breaking Bad has been the story of Walter White crossing thresholds. It's been a journey with him down a descending corridor leading further into his damnation, as he approaches one ….

Sep 30, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' Series Finale Review & Analysis: Look Upon My Work. All bad things come to an end, as Walter White ventures back to Albuquerque in search of completing his life's work, in the 'Breaking Bad' series finale 'Felina.' Last night’s Emmys were terrible. The key was giving up on the idea that a story must be resolved at the end of each episode. Breaking Bad is one of the great novels of our age because

Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad's finale turned out to be one of the great series' lesser episodes, says Chris Harvey. Accessibility links. Breaking Bad finale: season five, episode 16, review. Sep 29, 2013 · Breaking Bad Series Finale - Season 5 Episode 16 - Felina - Video Review Alright what's going on guys its Trev back again here to bring you another video. In …

“Breaking Bad” has come to an end.A review of the series finale coming up just as soon as I compare pizza to Thai food… “I did it for me. I was good at it. And I was really – I was alive The Last Man on Earth tv review 10/11/2019. Every Episode of Breaking Bad, Ranked With the release of El Camino, we revisit the show’s highs and lows. By Kimberly Potts.

Aug 07, 2019 · 'The Handmaid's Tale Season 3, Episode 12 Review: In 'Sacrifice' June Breaks Bad Erik Kain Senior Contributor Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own. El Camino review – Breaking Bad movie finally gives fans closure Netflix's new trailer for Breaking Bad movie shows Jesse on the run – video . we look at shows that got their last act

Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019 Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019

Sep 30, 2013 · ‘Breaking Bad’ Finale Recap: Heisenberg Certainty Principle This is the fantasy-memory he retreated to when reality became too broken for him to face at last – the one time in his life Sep 30, 2013 · • I can safely say this wasn't my favorite Breaking Bad episode ever. It's probably not even in my Top 5. and this last stretch of episodes might have been the best final run of a series

The last bunch of "Breaking Bad" episodes have had to compress a lot of time and storytelling, and thus, for me, not everything in the finale landed with the impact I'd hoped for. If it did for you, I'm truly happy about that. But for me, "Breaking Bad" at its best has been a show that values sound construction and moral rigor equally. Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad: Felina, Review. With its final episode, Breaking Bad cemented itself as essential viewing for fans of all forms of storytelling, this is a desperate man on his last leg

Breaking Bad Breaks Through National Review

breaking bad last episode review

Breaking Bad Tv-and-radio The Guardian. Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad premiered its first episode on AMC in January 2008. Five years, five seasons and 62 episodes later, one of the greatest television dramas of all time came to an end last night as, Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad's finale turned out to be one of the great series' lesser episodes, says Chris Harvey. Accessibility links. Breaking Bad finale: season five, episode 16, review..

Breaking Bad “Felina”. By the end of the last episode I felt my heart was broken. Like a break up in a relationship I would now have to get by without these two in my life. This is a messy review and I dont care. "Breaking Bad" is possibly the best TV drama ever made - there isn't a wrong step, bad episode or miscast character throughout the whole series run., Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad: Felina, Review. With its final episode, Breaking Bad cemented itself as essential viewing for fans of all forms of storytelling, this is a desperate man on his last leg.

'Breaking Bad' Creator Vince Gilligan explains series

breaking bad last episode review

Series finale review 'Breaking Bad' 'Felina' It's all. In this episode and last week’s, we were really watching a ghost, at times vengeful and terrifying, but mostly sad and hopeless. (As Gilligan put it in the Breaking Bad postshow wrap-up https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gus_Fring Sep 29, 2013 · Breaking Bad Series Finale - Season 5 Episode 16 - Felina - Video Review Alright what's going on guys its Trev back again here to bring you another video. In ….

breaking bad last episode review


Sep 29, 2013 · Breaking Bad Series Finale - Season 5 Episode 16 - Felina - Video Review Alright what's going on guys its Trev back again here to bring you another video. In … By the end of the last episode I felt my heart was broken. Like a break up in a relationship I would now have to get by without these two in my life. This is a messy review and I dont care. "Breaking Bad" is possibly the best TV drama ever made - there isn't a wrong step, bad episode or miscast character throughout the whole series run.

Sep 29, 2013 · Breaking Bad Series Finale - Season 5 Episode 16 - Felina - Video Review Alright what's going on guys its Trev back again here to bring you another video. In … Sep 30, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' Series Finale Review & Analysis: Look Upon My Work. All bad things come to an end, as Walter White ventures back to Albuquerque in search of completing his life's work, in the 'Breaking Bad' series finale 'Felina.'

Sep 30, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' Series Finale Review & Analysis: Look Upon My Work. All bad things come to an end, as Walter White ventures back to Albuquerque in search of completing his life's work, in the 'Breaking Bad' series finale 'Felina.' The ongoing stand-off between Walter, Jesse, and Gus will reach its breaking point tonight, in the Breaking Bad season 4 finale.. After last Sunday’s shocking episode found the one-time partners in crystal meth cookery putting their disagreements behind them in order to kill the would-be drug kingpin, Gus is going to have to watch his back now more than ever.

In this episode and last week’s, we were really watching a ghost, at times vengeful and terrifying, but mostly sad and hopeless. (As Gilligan put it in the Breaking Bad postshow wrap-up Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019

Oct 10, 2011В В· Following last week's episode of Breaking Bad, which included Walt's panicked plea to Skyler - "I've made choices.I alone should suffer the consequences of those choices." - I wrote that Sep 29, 2013В В· 'Breaking Bad' finale: Revenge, redemption, release. this last episode brought the story to a straightforward, But he has one last burst of energy in him, fueled by his remarkable ability

Jun 14, 2010 · Spoilers for the season finale of Breaking Bad coming up: The story of Breaking Bad has been the story of Walter White crossing thresholds. It's been a journey with him down a descending corridor leading further into his damnation, as he approaches one … Even if you knew what was coming in those final few minutes of Ep. 13 of Breaking Bad – and for all the subtle shock that the series has laid on everybody through the years, it wasn’t that

Oct 11, 2019 · ‘El Camino’ Review: A Riveting Goodbye to ‘Breaking Bad’ Jesse’s future in the seconds after the last episode of BB. seconds after audiences last saw him in the “Breaking Bad Oct 01, 2013 · Alessandra Stanley, a television critic for The New York Times, analyzes the final episode of “Breaking Bad.” This video contains spoilers.

El Camino review – Breaking Bad movie finally gives fans closure Netflix's new trailer for Breaking Bad movie shows Jesse on the run – video . we look at shows that got their last act Sep 30, 2013 · Walt got to see Holly one last time. The Neo-Nazis were killed. IGN's Review of Breaking Bad's First Episode. In the final moments of Uncle Jack, the money really wasn’t the thing that drove

Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad series finale – TV review expansive drama, but the final episode of Breaking Bad In the very last moments, Walter stumbles … The official site for AMC's critically-acclaimed series Breaking Bad: Get full episodes, games, videos, plus episode & character guides. x AMC - Latest full episodes and extras AMC Network Entertainment LLC VIEW. This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above. Search for: Search.

The TV Critic.org Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 2

breaking bad last episode review

Breaking Bad Breaks Through National Review. Season 2 Review: Breaking Bad is not an easy show to watch. [But] this is the Cranston show, and for those of us who still see reruns of “Malcolm in the Middle” and the red-faced, eye-bulging slapstick that Cranston was put through on that show, he is quite a revelation on Breaking Bad. Read full review, The last bunch of "Breaking Bad" episodes have had to compress a lot of time and storytelling, and thus, for me, not everything in the finale landed with the impact I'd hoped for. If it did for you, I'm truly happy about that. But for me, "Breaking Bad" at its best has been a show that values sound construction and moral rigor equally..

Review of Breaking Bad's series finale "Felina" TIME.com

Breaking Bad (TV Series 2008–2013) Breaking Bad (TV. Sep 29, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' finale: Revenge, redemption, release. this last episode brought the story to a straightforward, But he has one last burst of energy in him, fueled by his remarkable ability, Oct 01, 2013 · Alessandra Stanley, a television critic for The New York Times, analyzes the final episode of “Breaking Bad.” This video contains spoilers..

Last night’s Emmys were terrible. The key was giving up on the idea that a story must be resolved at the end of each episode. Breaking Bad is one of the great novels of our age because Sep 03, 2012 · There was something about this last episode of 2012's Breaking Bad run that made it hard for me to breathe: a tension that was less the product of the episode itself, and more the knowledge that

Oct 10, 2011В В· Following last week's episode of Breaking Bad, which included Walt's panicked plea to Skyler - "I've made choices.I alone should suffer the consequences of those choices." - I wrote that By the end of the last episode I felt my heart was broken. Like a break up in a relationship I would now have to get by without these two in my life. This is a messy review and I dont care. "Breaking Bad" is possibly the best TV drama ever made - there isn't a wrong step, bad episode or miscast character throughout the whole series run.

Last Name Email Password Breaking Bad's final season cements its status as one of television's great series, TV Talk Year in Review: The Biggest Television and Streaming News of 2019 Oct 01, 2013 · Alessandra Stanley, a television critic for The New York Times, analyzes the final episode of “Breaking Bad.” This video contains spoilers.

Sep 30, 2013 · The final episode of Breaking Bad, “Felina,” the last episode ever of the magnificent series Breaking Bad, was a kind of machine gun of narrative, knocking down all of those questions with auto-fire efficiency. (Well, almost all. I decided to err on the side of getting this review done faster. Which means I probably erred on a bunch Oct 11, 2019 · ‘El Camino’ Review: A Riveting Goodbye to ‘Breaking Bad’ Jesse’s future in the seconds after the last episode of BB. seconds after audiences last saw him in the “Breaking Bad

Sep 30, 2013 · • I can safely say this wasn't my favorite Breaking Bad episode ever. It's probably not even in my Top 5. and this last stretch of episodes might have been the best final run of a series Sep 30, 2013 · The final episode of Breaking Bad, “Felina,” the last episode ever of the magnificent series Breaking Bad, was a kind of machine gun of narrative, knocking down all of those questions with auto-fire efficiency. (Well, almost all. I decided to err on the side of getting this review done faster. Which means I probably erred on a bunch

Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad series finale – TV review expansive drama, but the final episode of Breaking Bad In the very last moments, Walter stumbles … Even if you knew what was coming in those final few minutes of Ep. 13 of Breaking Bad – and for all the subtle shock that the series has laid on everybody through the years, it wasn’t that

Sep 30, 2013 · The final episode of Breaking Bad, “Felina,” the last episode ever of the magnificent series Breaking Bad, was a kind of machine gun of narrative, knocking down all of those questions with auto-fire efficiency. (Well, almost all. I decided to err on the side of getting this review done faster. Which means I probably erred on a bunch The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 4, Episode 1: Box Cutter. Overview: Victor arrives to see Gale's dead body and finds Jesse nearby in his car. He brings Jesse back to the lab and they wait with Mike and Walt for Gus' arrival. Gus arrives, slowly takes off his suit, kills Victor and tells Jesse and Walt to get back to work. Meanwhile Skyler wakes to discover Walt's car in her drive way.

Sep 30, 2013 · The final episode of Breaking Bad, “Felina,” the last episode ever of the magnificent series Breaking Bad, was a kind of machine gun of narrative, knocking down all of those questions with auto-fire efficiency. (Well, almost all. I decided to err on the side of getting this review done faster. Which means I probably erred on a bunch Jun 14, 2010 · Spoilers for the season finale of Breaking Bad coming up: The story of Breaking Bad has been the story of Walter White crossing thresholds. It's been a journey with him down a descending corridor leading further into his damnation, as he approaches one …

Oct 11, 2019 · ‘El Camino’ Review: A Riveting Goodbye to ‘Breaking Bad’ Jesse’s future in the seconds after the last episode of BB. seconds after audiences last saw him in the “Breaking Bad The last bunch of "Breaking Bad" episodes have had to compress a lot of time and storytelling, and thus, for me, not everything in the finale landed with the impact I'd hoped for. If it did for you, I'm truly happy about that. But for me, "Breaking Bad" at its best has been a show that values sound construction and moral rigor equally.

Sep 03, 2012В В· There was something about this last episode of 2012's Breaking Bad run that made it hard for me to breathe: a tension that was less the product of the episode itself, and more the knowledge that Aug 07, 2019В В· 'The Handmaid's Tale Season 3, Episode 12 Review: In 'Sacrifice' June Breaks Bad Erik Kain Senior Contributor Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own.

Dec 11, 2014 · Watch Breaking Bad The Final Season now on your favorite device! Enjoy a rich lineup of TV shows and movies included with your Prime membership. I just spent the last two weeks watching every episode of every season of this series. There is nothing, and I mean nothing I can say that has not been said by everyone who has loved this show and Oct 01, 2013 · Alessandra Stanley, a television critic for The New York Times, analyzes the final episode of “Breaking Bad.” This video contains spoilers.

Jan 20, 2008В В· Our 100+ Favorite "Breaking Bad" Moments. To celebrate the 10-year reunion of the "Breaking Bad" cast at San Diego Comic-Con, here are some of the most memorable scenes to relive from the fan-favorite series. Sep 30, 2013В В· 'Breaking Bad' Series Finale Review & Analysis: Look Upon My Work. All bad things come to an end, as Walter White ventures back to Albuquerque in search of completing his life's work, in the 'Breaking Bad' series finale 'Felina.'

Sep 30, 2013 · • I can safely say this wasn't my favorite Breaking Bad episode ever. It's probably not even in my Top 5. and this last stretch of episodes might have been the best final run of a series Jul 15, 2012 · I love how Breaking Bad just gets better from episode to episode and season to season! The first half of the fifth season is absolutely outstanding in every way.. there is nothing to say about the acting because Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul lead the series like it's the last thing they are going to …

Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad: Felina, Review. With its final episode, Breaking Bad cemented itself as essential viewing for fans of all forms of storytelling, this is a desperate man on his last leg "Felina" had the highest ratings of any episode of Breaking Bad: 10.28 million in the United States, including 5.3 million adults aged 18–49. The episode generated millions of online comments and Nielsen Holdings rankings established that it was the most-discussed episode on Twitter for that week.

'Breaking Bad' Revelations From the Near-Perfect Finale. Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad: Felina, Review. With its final episode, Breaking Bad cemented itself as essential viewing for fans of all forms of storytelling, this is a desperate man on his last leg, “Breaking Bad” has come to an end.A review of the series finale coming up just as soon as I compare pizza to Thai food… “I did it for me. I was good at it. And I was really – I was alive.

Breaking Bad "Felina" Recap How Did It All End? TV Guide

breaking bad last episode review

Breaking Bad “Felina”. The ongoing stand-off between Walter, Jesse, and Gus will reach its breaking point tonight, in the Breaking Bad season 4 finale.. After last Sunday’s shocking episode found the one-time partners in crystal meth cookery putting their disagreements behind them in order to kill the would-be drug kingpin, Gus is going to have to watch his back now more than ever., Breaking Bad isn’t afraid to move at light speed from action to consequence, thrilling us with its boldness, trusting us to keep up, and most importantly, leaving the characters as whiplashed by the pace as the viewers. What’s after you, whether it’s cancer or unemployment or cousins with shiny axes, is coming faster than you think..

Breaking Bad “Felina”

breaking bad last episode review

Review of Breaking Bad's series finale "Felina" TIME.com. Oct 01, 2013 · Alessandra Stanley, a television critic for The New York Times, analyzes the final episode of “Breaking Bad.” This video contains spoilers. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gus_Fring Season 2 Review: Breaking Bad is not an easy show to watch. [But] this is the Cranston show, and for those of us who still see reruns of “Malcolm in the Middle” and the red-faced, eye-bulging slapstick that Cranston was put through on that show, he is quite a revelation on Breaking Bad. Read full review.

breaking bad last episode review


The ongoing stand-off between Walter, Jesse, and Gus will reach its breaking point tonight, in the Breaking Bad season 4 finale.. After last Sunday’s shocking episode found the one-time partners in crystal meth cookery putting their disagreements behind them in order to kill the would-be drug kingpin, Gus is going to have to watch his back now more than ever. Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad premiered its first episode on AMC in January 2008. Five years, five seasons and 62 episodes later, one of the greatest television dramas of all time came to an end last night as

Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad premiered its first episode on AMC in January 2008. Five years, five seasons and 62 episodes later, one of the greatest television dramas of all time came to an end last night as The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 4, Episode 1: Box Cutter. Overview: Victor arrives to see Gale's dead body and finds Jesse nearby in his car. He brings Jesse back to the lab and they wait with Mike and Walt for Gus' arrival. Gus arrives, slowly takes off his suit, kills Victor and tells Jesse and Walt to get back to work. Meanwhile Skyler wakes to discover Walt's car in her drive way.

Sep 29, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' finale: Revenge, redemption, release. this last episode brought the story to a straightforward, But he has one last burst of energy in him, fueled by his remarkable ability Breaking Bad finale recap: Final episode of Breaking Bad was perfect. In the end, Breaking Bad was a brutal show—about love. This last hour brimmed with love, though—its cup ran over.

Last night’s Emmys were terrible. The key was giving up on the idea that a story must be resolved at the end of each episode. Breaking Bad is one of the great novels of our age because Sep 29, 2013 · 'Breaking Bad' finale: Revenge, redemption, release. this last episode brought the story to a straightforward, But he has one last burst of energy in him, fueled by his remarkable ability

Sep 30, 2013 · The final episode of Breaking Bad, “Felina,” the last episode ever of the magnificent series Breaking Bad, was a kind of machine gun of narrative, knocking down all of those questions with auto-fire efficiency. (Well, almost all. I decided to err on the side of getting this review done faster. Which means I probably erred on a bunch Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad series finale – TV review expansive drama, but the final episode of Breaking Bad In the very last moments, Walter stumbles …

Sep 30, 2013 · Breaking Bad series finale – TV review expansive drama, but the final episode of Breaking Bad In the very last moments, Walter stumbles … Breaking Bad finale recap: Final episode of Breaking Bad was perfect. In the end, Breaking Bad was a brutal show—about love. This last hour brimmed with love, though—its cup ran over.

AMC's hit drama series Breaking Bad came to an end Sunday night in an episode titled "Felina," which saw chemistry-teacher-turned-drug-dealer White (Bryan Cranston) die in the last moments. The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 5, Episode 2: Madrigal. Overview: Walt plants a fake ricin cigarette in Jesse’s apartment and hides the real one. He convinces Jesse to continue cooking and asks Mike to join them as a partner. Over at Madrigal Electromotive headquarters a certain Herr Schuler commits suicide. His superiors travel out to New Mexico to tell the DEA that they are going

Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad premiered its first episode on AMC in January 2008. Five years, five seasons and 62 episodes later, one of the greatest television dramas of all time came to an end last night as Sep 30, 2013В В· Breaking Bad's finale turned out to be one of the great series' lesser episodes, says Chris Harvey. Accessibility links. Breaking Bad finale: season five, episode 16, review.

The official site for AMC's critically-acclaimed series Breaking Bad: Get full episodes, games, videos, plus episode & character guides. x AMC - Latest full episodes and extras AMC Network Entertainment LLC VIEW. This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above. Search for: Search. Breaking Bad isn’t afraid to move at light speed from action to consequence, thrilling us with its boldness, trusting us to keep up, and most importantly, leaving the characters as whiplashed by the pace as the viewers. What’s after you, whether it’s cancer or unemployment or cousins with shiny axes, is coming faster than you think.

El Camino review – Breaking Bad movie finally gives fans closure Netflix's new trailer for Breaking Bad movie shows Jesse on the run – video . we look at shows that got their last act AMC's hit drama series Breaking Bad came to an end Sunday night in an episode titled "Felina," which saw chemistry-teacher-turned-drug-dealer White (Bryan Cranston) die in the last moments.

Jun 14, 2010 · Spoilers for the season finale of Breaking Bad coming up: The story of Breaking Bad has been the story of Walter White crossing thresholds. It's been a journey with him down a descending corridor leading further into his damnation, as he approaches one … Sep 30, 2013 · [SPOILER ALERT: Stop reading if you have not watched the finale of Breaking Bad, titled “Felina.”This story contains discussion of major plot points.] You’ve now had a few minutes to gather

By the end of the last episode I felt my heart was broken. Like a break up in a relationship I would now have to get by without these two in my life. This is a messy review and I dont care. "Breaking Bad" is possibly the best TV drama ever made - there isn't a wrong step, bad episode or miscast character throughout the whole series run. Sep 29, 2013В В· 'Breaking Bad' finale: Revenge, redemption, release. this last episode brought the story to a straightforward, But he has one last burst of energy in him, fueled by his remarkable ability

The last bunch of "Breaking Bad" episodes have had to compress a lot of time and storytelling, and thus, for me, not everything in the finale landed with the impact I'd hoped for. If it did for you, I'm truly happy about that. But for me, "Breaking Bad" at its best has been a show that values sound construction and moral rigor equally. “Breaking Bad” has come to an end.A review of the series finale coming up just as soon as I compare pizza to Thai food… “I did it for me. I was good at it. And I was really – I was alive

Jul 15, 2012 · I love how Breaking Bad just gets better from episode to episode and season to season! The first half of the fifth season is absolutely outstanding in every way.. there is nothing to say about the acting because Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul lead the series like it's the last thing they are going to … Jul 15, 2012 · I love how Breaking Bad just gets better from episode to episode and season to season! The first half of the fifth season is absolutely outstanding in every way.. there is nothing to say about the acting because Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul lead the series like it's the last thing they are going to …

The last bunch of "Breaking Bad" episodes have had to compress a lot of time and storytelling, and thus, for me, not everything in the finale landed with the impact I'd hoped for. If it did for you, I'm truly happy about that. But for me, "Breaking Bad" at its best has been a show that values sound construction and moral rigor equally. The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 5, Episode 2: Madrigal. Overview: Walt plants a fake ricin cigarette in Jesse’s apartment and hides the real one. He convinces Jesse to continue cooking and asks Mike to join them as a partner. Over at Madrigal Electromotive headquarters a certain Herr Schuler commits suicide. His superiors travel out to New Mexico to tell the DEA that they are going

Sep 30, 2013В В· 'Breaking Bad' Series Finale Review & Analysis: Look Upon My Work. All bad things come to an end, as Walter White ventures back to Albuquerque in search of completing his life's work, in the 'Breaking Bad' series finale 'Felina.' The TV Critic.org - Breaking Bad, Season 4, Episode 1: Box Cutter. Overview: Victor arrives to see Gale's dead body and finds Jesse nearby in his car. He brings Jesse back to the lab and they wait with Mike and Walt for Gus' arrival. Gus arrives, slowly takes off his suit, kills Victor and tells Jesse and Walt to get back to work. Meanwhile Skyler wakes to discover Walt's car in her drive way.